Acricket1161 Profile Information

Looking for my mate
Age 57 From North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm just me... There is no one else like me, because they broke the mold.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Supper, Taking a walk, getting to know each other over a cup of coffee.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Will discuss later.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Ambient, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a friend first. Someone who can accept me as I am, someone who is caring, and who would be understanding enough to help me work through what I am dealing with, all the time growing together and building a relationship along the way.Someone who is strong but yet gentle, 100% a gentleman. Someone who is caring, kind, intelegent, intelectual, had good grammar and speaks fluent english, has a wicked since of humor, Sarcastic would be a plus. Someone I can throw a remark at, and can come back with out a hitch. He MUST be an animal lover, especially cats.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed