AmberStarfire Profile Information

Looking for like minded friends for now.
Age 55 From Loris, South Carolina - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Pagan woman looking to see what is out there. Friends first, please... You should be friends before any relationship can be had, correct? From friends, you go to "best friends and from there, who knows where it will go... I lost my best friend and sweetheart this past November, so I'm taking things slow. Hope to hear from you and see if we click... The " kid" I have living at home is my 26 year old son and a best friend. (not the same kind of "best friend" I will be looking for, that is)
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Retired/disabled
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lunch or supper, spending time getting to know each other. Sitting on the beach watching the waves and talking.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I dunno...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Right now I'm just trying to Re-learn how to live and enjoy life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Doctor Who, Dead Files, Ghost Whisper,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Practical Magic, Halloweentown Series (4 movies) Twitches 1 & 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Celtic Thunder, Phil Collins, Celtic Women, Some of Disturbed songs
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Outlander Series, Hary Potter series, Intervier With A Vampire Series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Reading, going to the movies, shooting pool, bowling, miniature golf, waatching the sun rise/set over the ocean and much more

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
First and for most, honesty, openness, truthful to a fault, someone who can take it as well as dish it out, quick witted, knowledgeable, enjoys long conversations about anything or nothing. Enjoys going out as much as staying home. Likes to explore unknown places, likes adventure, of course the craft. I am a Pagan witch, so it would be nice if you were, too. Being able to learn from each other... (Yes I may be picky so there will be more to come)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close