AppalachianWitch Profile Information

High Priestess seeks Intelligent Partner
Age 58 From Asheville, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an Author, you can browse my titles The Art of the Boogity, The Art of Divination and The Art of the Conjure on Amazon. I have my own Witchery, which is now mostly online and we take Year and a Day Students. I am a Generational Traditional Granny Witch, versed in Druidry and Medicine Woman practices. If I have to pick a Pantheon, I choose Norse and Celtic. Personally I enjoy Cast Iron Cooking, Making Dandelion and Elderberry Wine, Making Medicinal Herbal Salves, Tinctures and Teas, Farming, Making Sourdough from scratch, Wood-burning, Folk Art, Plays, Artisan Beer (on occasion), Making Staffs, Magickal Oils, Boogitys, etc. I am unaffiliated politically because parties are corrupt and politicians have no integrity. I am legally ordained and can and do perform all ceremonies. So now it's your turn, Impress me. What are you into? What do you enjoy doing?
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Varies
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Local food, Local craft/art fair, or a local class
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I just tried blacksmithing and would like to try glass blowing or stain glass art or get back into clay work, anything artsy.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Socialist
My Goal In Life Is  
To leave the world a better place than when I came upon it. To raise children that do the same. To Inspire others to leave it better as well. Leave a legacy, plant a tree, inspire an idea, create medicine that actually heals and doesn't cost a fortune, help when you can, share what you can and be the best you can - otherwise why are you here exactly?
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, British Crime Dramas, Sherlock Holmes
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything With Sandra Bullock, Nicholas Cage, Mark Ruffalo
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Omnia, Faun, Country
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Religious, I'm An Author, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ancient Manuscripts
My Idea Of Fun Is  
We make our own fun, so everything and anything can be fun or boring, its all depends on who you are with.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I prefer someone over 6 feet tall, who can impress me and respects women in general.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close