BrandiLynnriv Profile Information

Virgo sun & venus, Scorpio rising.
Age 38 From Colorado Springs, Colorado - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Brandi
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sole practitioner. I value kindness and intelligence. I have a thing for facial hair, I think it's sexy. I love to laugh and I crave real intimacy.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Licensed Esthetician/Aesthetician
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Painting with a Twist or an art exhibit
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy it and take in as many experiences as possible
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Forensic Files, South Park, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Out Cold, Fight Club, Tangled
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Katy Perry, Michael Jackson, the Weekend
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hunger Games series, Harry Potter series, Brene Brown books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing with dogs, creating art, comedy clubs, travel, baseball, art exhibits....

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness and a sense of humor that matches mine and honesty.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close