Chldlikempress Profile Information

Funny and slightly awkward
Age 36 From Ypsilanti, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I've never done anything like this so not sure what to say. I live my best life and am a spur of the moment type of female a spontaneous road trip is one of my favorite things. I'm interested in meeting someone that wants to live our lives side by side. It's just me and my 2 boys and we love adventure. I'm a very positive person and am drawn to positive energies.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Customer service representative
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Underground zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and bring happiness to others
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Shameless, Schitts Creek, Big Bang Theroy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Labyrinth, The Breakfast Club, Horns
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Smashing Pumpkins, Save Ferris, The Beatles
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Lost Souls, Horns, Blood and Chocolate
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spontaneous road trips, hanging out with friends, being at my favorite hot spot.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
How someone treats others
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Doesnt Matter