Closetwitch Profile Information

Do you believe in magic?
Age 29 From Cambridge, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im not really good about talking about myslef , going to come back to this ..

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Wiccan candle maker
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Its been awhile long as I can get a sitter that would be a nice start.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To Sleep for more then 8 hours a night!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To open a wiccan florist shop
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sesame Street(i have a kid),Game of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Frozen, Finding Nemo, Lebowski, devils advocates and the 9th Gates
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I like music too much to pick 3
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Religious, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Your out of your element Donny!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Other, Doesnt Matter