CuttinaLavinia Profile Information

Let's make magick
Age 33 From Waynesboro, Virginia - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Customer Service Rep
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Laughing the whole time
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Rock climbing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To make a cartoon
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rick and Morty, American Horror Story, Law and Order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Wizard of Oz, Harlem Nights, Fifth Element
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eagles, Delta Rae, Donna Summers
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Complete Works Of Edgar Allen Poe, A wrinkle in Time, Any Dr Seuss
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A night under the moon and stars

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Something magical
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close