LadyStorm Profile Information

I'll know you when you find me
Age 65 From Hamburg, New Jersey - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
What sets me apart from the crowd?Hmmm. Well, I'm adamantly anti-PC... as in I think political correctness is just an accepted way of telling anything BUT the truth, but in a wishy washy way that offends no one and leaves a huge doubt as to what side you are on. Rather have the truth any day.
I am a scientist. And a witch. People who do not really know me think I am walking encyclopedia, a female Mr. Spock, all intelligence and no emotion.... but that barely scratches the surface.I enjoy subtle humor.I enjoy raucous, bawdy jokes. I love romantic, candlelit, formal dinners as much as I love a good medieval/barbarian feast consumed from the point of a blade or fingers. I could go on, but I will state unequivocally that I am probably a decent example of paradox.
I am very serious about my Craft.I have been on the Path since I was 14 and dedicated to the Goddess.She keeps telling me there is a consort waiting in the wings for me, and I think it is high time we met, so come on out and don't be shy.
In case you are wondering... the pic was taken just before Sandy, so it is not super recent, but not super old either. I don't change much.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Behavioral Tech (Not my dream job)
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
one that leads to another date
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to find my ideal city using astro*cart*ography
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To become obscenely wealthy. If you are old and eccentric and rich, you are a character. If you are old and eccentric and not rich enough, you are just a crazy old coot.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survivor, Sleepy Hollow, Once, Sherlock (So sue me)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone With the Wind, Overboard, Sharknado
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Folk, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Leslie Fish, Mercedes Lackey, The Chieftains
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Romance, Supernatural, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Michener's Hawaii, Martin's Song of Ice and Fire, My Book of Shadows
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having it

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Interesting... All those things I find attractive, but I don't insist on any of them in a mate... well.. except intelligence and empathy. I like well-rounded individuals. I do admit, I am a power junkie, however, the kind of power I am attracted to is magickal power, not political power. I would really like to meet someone with whom I can celebrate the Wheel of the Year without explaining everything about it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close