Mzblossom Profile Information

Searching for a meaningful relationship
Age 46 From New Windsor, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
asual, responsible and playful, creative and adventurous- curvy, intelligent, articulate and satisfied in my own skin.

*Why the 'separated' as well?
A) many are actually married and BSing
B) there is some healing, growth and re-evaluation that needs to happen in the transition to single-hood. It's not about finding a replacement +1.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or cocktails in a relatively quiet location
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of Thrones, Preacher, People of Earth
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, New age, Ambient
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?