NayNay Profile Information

Tis the season!
Age 50 From Burt, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Renee
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am not one to talk about myself but here it goes. I knew I was different at age 3, I could see and communicate with spirits. I had an attraction to crystals and instinctively knew what they were and used for. Like most gifted people I have had a lot of ups and downs in life but I'm a survivor. The first step is always to heal and love thyself which I do.
I absolutely love to be out in nature as Micha s possible. I'm not a practicing Wiccan or Pagan, I am more of a solo eclectic Witch.
I live to laugh make others laugh, dance and sing. I always see the good in people and look on the bright side. Animal are our familiars and teach us a lot about ourselves. After all we are all teachers and students here on Mother Earth.
Honestly don't want to write anymore. If there is anything you'd like to know just ask me. Not here looking for any hook-ups. I am seeking like minded individuals to connect with. I am from CT and have moved back to Michigan due to this plandemic. I know a lot about this and have know since I was 8 which brings me to this site. I really need to connect with some fellow star seeds and witches.
Thank you for stopping by. Blessed be!!!
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Depends on the time of year. Ask me when we talk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Kayaking
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To help people heal so we may help heal Mother Earth.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr Pol, ID channel whatever is on or Lifetime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dragonfly, Practical Magic, What Dreams May Come
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Metallica, Iron Maiden, Evanescence
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Health, History, Instructional, Science, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a metaphysical store and browsing or walking in nature. Going to a karaoke bar and singing or watch people. I like to people watch but not in a creepy way. I like to sit back and read people. I like to study human behavior.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close