Phaerie Profile Information

Im 18, single, and expressive.
Age 18 From Dewitt, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 5'2'' female with a large muscular build, strange and a little weird to be honest...
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, European, Middle Eastern, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Calves
Body Art  
Other, Secret Piercings, Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something where we can talk and still have fun.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
ummm I'm not quite sure. I'm down for most anything but hunting or anything too violent.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To try and be happy or at least content with what life throws at me. I'd like to be a teacher or an artist in the long run.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Gilmore Girls, Supernatural, Siren
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Stardust, Step Sisters, Another Cinderella Story.
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Billie Eilish, Bea Miller, Hayley Kiyoko
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Winter, Renegades, A Gift Of Ghosts
My Idea Of Fun Is  
exploring stuff, reading, arts, eating, games, chilling at home, exploring small towns

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is as weird and fun as I am. Someone who is not afraid to be themself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close