Pizzledink66 Profile Information

Your cauldron or min?
Age 55 From Hamilton, Ohio - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sally
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 55 yo, legally blind woman looking to start life again. I joke that I am a hippie that missed the bus as I think I could happily live in a commune, LOL. I would love to be a homesteader with a pagan twist! I love audio books, (I read with my ears), music and knitting. I would still love to cook and bake if my family let me near the stove. Fear of me setting the house afire prevents this. I can still do it, I just need help. If you want to know anything, just ask.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Disabled
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for coffee/lunch and talking. Maybe a walk on the riverfront walking/bike path. Bowling (huw much fun will it be to watch a half blind woman bowl? LOL) Maybe a movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Horseback riding. I'm a short woman and those things are huge!! I want to try the things I did before, just as a visually impaired person. Bowling, roller skating, bicycle riding,cooking,baking,homecanning.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Just try to be the best person I can be and treat others the way I would want to be treated.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI (the original), Star Trek, Ultraman
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Godzilla, Highlander, Young Frankenstein
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Journey, KISS, Devour The Day
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Only 3?, Sheesh! Shadow Wars series, Hannah Swenson, Agent Pendergast
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with friends. Bowling, hiking/nature walks, going to the movies.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Are there any slightly bad-boy, kilted men out there? Old fashioned values, romantic. A man who knows how to treat a lady in public, but is a wee bit more adventurous behind closed doors.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close