Ravenna182 Profile Information

Bipolar artist looking 4 special someone
Age 31 From Cincinnati, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Antonia
I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Bipolar artist with severe honesty habits and PTSD. I'm a Christo-Pagan and Bibliophile with an interest in all things Culinary (Yes, I'm a Foodie!) and vampires. I have two cats, a dog, (expect fur in random places! lol) and due to financial reasons I live with my Mother. FYI, I cannot drive and have no car, so if we go out, expect local. Though I sound stand off-ish, I've been told that I am actually a really fun and nice person to be around. I believe in the ancient Chinese art of food medicine; So I guess you could say that I'm kinda a Kitchen witch also. I'm into Spirit Keeping and am looking for the Mr.Right that will accept me for ALL of me, and not try to make me a "silicone- plastic -barbie- doll (quoting Meghan Trainor!)" ideal. I'm not looking for hook-ups, so if that's what you're looking for please move along. I'm not interested them. I've been a solitary practitioner for a good long while, so finding that one particular "Frog Prince" that will stay up with me late at night doing some many varied tasks, cuddle me when I need it, test my cooking whenever I'm not looking then give a harsh critiquing of it's taste ( lol ), and faithfully commit to the relationship with the same ferociously honest loyalty that I offer them; That would be the dream come true... lol!
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Asian, European, Hispanic/latino, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Self employed Freelance graphic artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Movie and Dinner sound good? Or... How bout Spending the day hanging out together: start with coffee/tea at Starbucks, then wander around downtown Cincinnati for a bit, heading towards the Findley Market area for lunch, and after that, head to either fountain square or Washington Park for dinner/dessert.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a Haunted tour of Cincinnati, Ohio! steak carpaccio and steak tartar. Urban explorations in popular cities around the globe. doing culinary adventures and gastronomical vacations to different places.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to really get my artwork out there and well known...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Netflix, Youtube, American Gods, Crunchyroll Anime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Netflix, Disney+, AmazonPrime FireTV
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Black Veil Brides, Meghan Trainor, Two Steps From Hell
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Jeanene Frost, Vampire supernatural Romances, Harry Potter series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm into anime so Conventions are a huge treat to me. goth night was something fun till covid hit... now, just scrounging for enough money for a cup of coffee... well... it's something that will keep me occupied while day dreaming of one day finding a guy who has enough money to help me pay my debts and bills....

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close