SootyMagic Profile Information

This Wild Witch Druid seeks her GreenMan
Age 46 From Gainesville, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Fenix
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Merry Meet! My Truth~I'm a Druid Wild Witch, Kemetic Pagan and Samaritan. Artist, Pansexual, Saposexual, Dimisexualwith an artist start up. No car since it was stolen 2007. Not interested in Bald/plump/shabby dressed men as they are prob great ppl, Just not dating them again.

~Turn-ons: Balanced intellectual in conversations, mutual kindness, radical truth, classy, manors and polite. Dead pan humor is my jam! I live a geek life,adore happy ppl. The honest zen type personality w/joy in their hearts are my jam too! I seek a fellow artist/pagan/druid,wiccan,heathen/witchy man to make a new life with.

I'm into healthy cooking, holistic medicines/remedies, gardening indoors or out, hikes, canoeing, Nature Photography, drawing, painting, Anime, TV & movies, I may hold a door open for you at times, I am a kind person, but, never an enabler of negative personalities. Practicing Witchcraft of course. I am open-minded and seeking a partner that is open minded too. I recycle/reuse and renew. I eat healthy when possible.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Art and Photography
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A relaxing fun time with no lies or cat-fishing.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
...For that second date and look forward to the third, etc...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To life successfully with a loving man.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Umbrella Academy, AdventureTime, Mandalorian
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
3 Genre's: Hero movies, Movies w/heart, Sci-fi movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Muse, Heilung, The HU
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Abarat books, ElfQuest Comics, Dark Tower
My Idea Of Fun Is  
No negative Drama ever and Politeness with a mix of kindness and manors.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Mutual appeal, Dead pan humor, kindness, patience, eagerness to understand, willingness to stick around.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close