StephanieLynn Profile Information

Age 46 From Reading, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Quirky, Conscious, and Healing. Very unique and like no other :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Enforcement Agent
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Nice and quiet place to get something to eat and see if we vibe.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
too many to list :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to become a spiritual healer and help bring justice to those facing injustice.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
No TV for me Thanks
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Apocalypto, Passion of the Christ, God Father Collection
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I like many
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I read online and watch YouTube Videos to learn
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything with good vibes and energy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I will tell you what I do not want. An Alpha male! He must be spiritual, 420 friendly, sexy, responsible, clean, and our energy flows. Friends before lovers!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter