WRavenfeather Profile Information

Time to Try a Witchy Site
Age 30 From Renfrew, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am Willow Ravenfeather, I'm a Solitary Eclectic Grey Witch of 20 years and I'm very dedicated to my craft. When something has grown a part of my heart I am beyond loyal to it, I ensure I am in balance with it.

I am a transgender woman and have been living as a woman full time since 2015 and have been on full HRT since 2016. I am looking for a no BS relationship, as it is hard to find a relationship as a witch, as well as a partner who is not opposed to the idea of being with a trans person, in many cases in a lesbian relationship.

In regards to what I look for, I am the epitome of a Libra, as a Hopeless Romantic, it an aspect that romance is something I quite enjoy, especially when I can be romantic for my partner. I love arts of all kinds and hope to open my own online store for witches. I also look for balance and loyalty, I dislike bad manners and when people dress poorly in public, such as wear clothes with holes in them.

I enjoy animals, I have a Saint Bernard named Buster. Please message me if you wish to know more. As a Libra I'm a very open person and am happy to chat.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I generally believe a first date should be casual for a first meeting and then begin to open up into the classical romance.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to be the best I can be so that I can leave it in a good place. I hope to open my online shop to sell witchy products that are made by a witch, for witches.

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vikings, Witches of East End, Deadwood
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too hard to choose
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Trobar de Morte, Wardruna, Inkubus Sukkubus
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, History, Philosophy, Religious, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to choose
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Romance, walking, friends, family, witchcraft, movies, music, dining, cooking

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is well mannered, romantic, funny, loyal, flirtatious, and open minded. I dislike bad manner, bigotry, discrimination
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close