WflWmn Profile Information

I am unable to use chat on my phone .
Age 54 From Upper Sandusky, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Down to earth , easy to talk to, honest, with morals and values. I love animals. I love wolves and hawks, and one of the many reasons is I admire them because they mate for life . I'm born and raised country girl. And I miss it. Please, if you are a Taurus or a Cancer, you need not apply . Aries, Scorpio and a few others are compatible with me. I don't like beards at all but sometimes a mustache is ok

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
For me it would be going to a drive in movie to see something that we both would enjoy .
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding a horse on a beach.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Hi To once again ride a horse and to live back in the country .
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of thrones , Shannara chronicles , Grimm
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Crow , Final Fantasy VII Advent Children ,Twilight saga
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nickelback, Bon Jovi, One Republic
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
All by Johanna Lindsay
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sitting around a bon fire with true friends, telling ghost stories and staying up til dawn.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, respect , kindness, thoughtfulness , protectiveness , empathy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed