Widget42 Profile Information

cancer woman seeking a woman
Age 44 From Arlington, Virginia - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm wiccan. I'm different than most ppl. I'm honest, caring, deep, loving, and secure. If you are in my heart you will always be there. I can act a bit crazy, but usually I'm down to earth and emotionally rational.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Na
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something public 5o start, maybe drinks then if we connect go somewhere to talk and hang out.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Deep sea diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vet shows, tgit, football
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Ask me later
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cher, melissa etheridge, disturbed
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to narrow down
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being myself and being happy in the moment

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I dont have a type. I tend to fall for the person not the body. It's all about that connection.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close