chloebeau12 Profile Information

Lil scarlet starlet singin in the garden
Age 25 From Schenectady, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Here to find some like-minded souls. Passions include animals, food, music, film, travel, and learning new things

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Media Coordinator
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to a jazz club
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Travel with a partner and raise many animals
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fawlty Towers, The Haunting of Hill House, Love Island
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Stranger than Fiction, A Fish Called Wanda, Sweeney Todd, Buffalo 66
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The 1975, John Mayer, Drake
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
Yes Man
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying out new places - whether it’s a restaurant or city or new band performing or anything of the sort

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that can make me laugh, will travel and try new things with me. And would watch weird things all day on the couch with me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter