dotty016 Profile Information

want to learn witch craft
Age 53 From Lewes, Delaware - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single mom 53 looking to fill a void feeling of loneliness and want to learn a little about wiccon relations
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
4' 10 (1.47 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
homemaker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the boardwalk and walking and talking or dinner or drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
floating in the sky
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To live a good life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
i dont know
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
not sure open
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Nature, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
books about wicca (witchcraft)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
being outside with someone i like or friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
i am looking for a attractive nice looking man that is kind and happy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Relationship
Close