scrapforceh Profile Information

Merry meet
Age 49 From Hickory, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Nova
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I work at home. I’m into fine crafting. I have a stained glass studio in my home. I love storms, incense, candles, Tarot, runes, stargazing, metaphysics, and quantum physics. I like food, art, crafting, music, movies, festivals, live music, tribute bands, all the fun and good things in life. My spiritual path is one of Love and Light. The Universe. Oneness. I descended from fae, mermaids, badass royal figures, and a dragon. Only the true of heart should apply.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner on a weekend. Something you plan while I get ready.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving when I turn 50
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Daily? To go back to bed. This month? Not to bounce any checks or bills, This Year? Keep getting healthier and stronger. I eat well. I hike now. I lost a ton of weight. In my ambitious future? To get my masters leading to MH NP.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
FBI, 911, Seal Team, SWAT, Lonestar, New Amsterdam, The Resident, The Simpsons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Breakfast at Tiffany’s, The Cutting Edge, anything Star Wars
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Loreena McKennit, Clannad, Toto, Journey, art rock, old school U2,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Last Unicorn, True Magick, medieval history about my badass ancestors
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoy all the abundance the universe has to offer and remember scarcity is in your head.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Communication. LISTEN. A healthy relationship. Not into total control. Confidence. Not moving at jet speed sexually. Openness. Honesty. Don’t bring my vibration down. Lift me up. Ask me out. Show you value our growth. Respect my time. Acts of service will get you farther than lavish gifts. The little things. And buy me tacos.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close