witchypete Profile Information

Looking for my Dragon
Age 49 From Conway, South Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Simply...Vet, Student, Mother and proud Pagan
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Veteran's Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee...then we'll see if we can tolerate each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Parasailing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to explore
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Criminal Minds, Longmire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Boondock Saints I & II, Freddy vs Jason
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ozzy, Christian Kane, Journey
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything Poe and Shakespeare
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Learning or experiencing something new

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Sincerity, honesty, goofy, nerdy...old soul, beautiful mind, courageous heart
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close