Roseblood Profile Information

Let forever mean forever
Age 41 From Council Bluffs, Iowa - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Mandi
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am funny, spirited, empathetic, kind, open minded, and up for an adventure. I love life and learning new things.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Being in front of a fire, having a picnic, and star gazing. Along with some good conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try white water rafting and rock climbing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
My in life is to be an ever evolving and growing person. To make the best of what life gives me. To be the best me I can be every day. I also want to work for myself.
Eternalearthmama
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Medium, Ghost Whisperer, and NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I love movies that make me think about things in a way I previously had. I also
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I love Pink and Five Finger Death Punch.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is being out in nature doing about anything. Blowing bubbles, dancing in the rain, and hanging out in front of a fire. I also like watching movies, reading, drawing, making crafty stuff, bowling, playing pool, going for walks, photography, swimming, mini golf, and more. I am up for just about anything. I am easily entertained.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone honest, open minded, kind, and compassionate. I want someone who is willing and able to communicate with me. Someone who is looking for the same things out of life that I am. Someone REAL. Let's kick it at my name plus 79.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close