Spiritcat5 Profile Information

Looking for the right man, my flame
Age 38 From Dublin, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I am looking for long term committed relationship, I do not and will not be in an open relationship. I want someone who understands me, someone I can open up to, someone to talk with. I enjoy nature and going for long walks, talking to nature. I am on a spiritual path and want someone to joine on my path.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
4' 10 (1.47 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Implementation specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner somewhere quiet where we can talk and take time to get to know each other. Depending on the weather a picnic is great, museum is also an option.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Leathel weapon, 9-1-1,local news
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Last of the Mohicans, Robin Hood Prince of thrives, Halloween
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Do not have any faves.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Trail of Years, Bury my Heart at Wounded Knee, That Dark and Bloody River
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Depends on who I am with and my mood.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close